Deactivating and Reactivating Users
PLEASE NOTE: This article is no longer being updated. Our knowledge base has moved. Visit the new Ready Education Help Center for current articles. (You may be prompted to log in or create an account.)
To track and submit support tickets you can access the Ready Education Customer Portal.
Deactivating a User will take away their access to the platform and remove them from your User count. Their data will be saved so that you can reactivate them at any time if they need access restored.
Deactivating Users
Navigate to Admin > Users
Select the user(s) you would like to deactivate
Click the More icon and select Deactivate
Reactivating Users
Navigate to Admin > Users > Deactivated
Select the user(s) you would like to reactivate
Click the More icon and select Reactivate
Please contact support@campusgroups.com with any questions.