Deactivating a Group

Deactivating a Group

PLEASE NOTE: This article is no longer being updated. Our knowledge base has moved. Visit the new Ready Education Help Center for current articles. (You may be prompted to log in or create an account.)

To track and submit support tickets you can access the Ready Education Customer Portal.

Deactivating a group will not permanently remove a group from the system. If you do deactivate a group, you can always bring it back by activating it again. Follow these steps to deactivate a group:

  1. Navigate to Admin > Groups

  2. Select the group(s) that you want to deactivate by checking the checkbox

  3. Click on the More Icon and select Deactivate

Please contact support@campusgroups.com with any questions.